Administrators appointed by Les Producteurs de lait du Québec

9 Mr. Pierre Lampron, Chair, Organic milk producer from Saint-Boniface, Mauricie

14 Mr. Richard Bouchard, Milk producer from Baie-Saint-Paul, Charlevoix

4 Mr. Gabriel Belzile, Milk producer from Saint-Clément, Bas-Saint-Laurent

7 Mr. Yvon Boucher, Milk producer from Saint-Césaire, Montérégie

Administrators appointed by MAPAQ

10 Mr. Norman Johnston

12 Ms. Stéphanie Roy, Agr. Analyst for sectors under supply management (observer)


Administrators appointed by McGill University

1 Dr. Humberto Monardes, Associate Professor

5 Dr. Roger Cue, Associate Professor


Administrators nominated by the partners

8 Ms. Barbara Paquet, Vice-President, Milk Producer, Saint-Côme-Linière, Beauce,

appointed by the Ciaq

2 Mr. Frédérick Alary, Milk producer from Sainte-Sophie, Laurentians, appointed by the GCAQ

11 Mr. Philippe Marcoux, Milk producer from Sainte-Marguerite, Beauce, appointed by the CQRL

- Dr. Yvan Chouinard, Professor, appointed by Université Laval (absent from photo)

6 Mr. Gilles Fecteau, D.M.V., appointed by the Faculty of Veterinary Medicine of the Université de Montréal


Directors from the Atlantic Region

- Matthew Brosens, Milk producer from Nova Scotia (absent from photo)

3 Mr. Denis Cyr, Milk Producer from New Brunswick (Observer)



15 Daniel Lefebvre, PhD, Agr, General manager and Director of R&D

13 Line Dubois, CPA-CA, Board Treasurer and Director of Finance

* Ms. Annik Perron, Board Secretary and Director of Communications


*Photo credit: Annik Perron