Front (from left to right): George Clyde, Janice Pierson, Elaine Cloutier, Annik Perron, Michel Grisé, Brian Corrigan and Jeff Gunn.
Back (from left to right): Peter Boersen, Guy Boyer, Line Dubois, Sylvain Biron, Roland Lambert, Patrice Fortier, Renée-Claude Frigon and Daniel Lefebvre.

 

Daniel Lefebvre, Ph.D., Agr.
General Manager and Director of R&D
1-800-266-5248, ext. 7579
dlefebvre@valacta.com

Robert Moore, Ph.D.
Scientific Director
1-800-266-5248, ext. 7521
rmoore@valacta.com

Line Dubois, CPA-CA
Director of Administrative and Financial Services
1-800-266-5248, ext. 7961
ldubois@valacta.com

George Clyde
Director of Information Technology Services
1-800-266-5248, ext. 7995
gclyde@valacta.com

Brian Corrigan
Laboratory Manager
1-800-266-5248, ext. 7511
bcorrigan@valacta.com

Guy Boyer, T.P.,
Sales Manager
1-800-266-5248, ext. 8085, cell. : 450-531-4214 
gboyer@valacta.com

Renée-Claude Frigon, MBA, CRHA
Director of Human Resources
1-800-266-5248, ext. 7795
rcfrigon@valacta.com

Annik Perron
Director of communications
1-800-266-5248, ext. 7731
aperron@valacta.com

Michel Grisé

Quality Assurance and Continuous Improvement Manager


1-800-266-5248, poste 7230
mgrise@valacta.com​

Regional Managers

Atlantic Region

Jeffrey Gunn, M.Sc., Regional Manager, Valacta Atlantic
(NB, NE, IPE, NL)
1-902-759-4866
jgunn@valacta.com

Quebec

Sylvain Biron, T.P., Regional Manager of Technical Services, Montérégie – Rive-Nord
1-800-266-5248, ext. 8107, cell. : 819-371-4069
sbiron@valacta.com

Peter Boersen, Regional Manager of Technical Services, Centre du Québec – Estrie
1-800-266-5248, ext. 8059, cell. : 819-571-2042
pboersen@valacta.com

Vacant position : Regional Manager of Advisory Services, Centre du Québec - Estrie​

Roland Lambert, T.P., Regional Manager of Technical Services, Chaudière - Appalaches
1-800-266-5248, ext. 8007, cell. : 418-324-4793
rlambert@valacta.com

Janice Pierson, B.Sc., M.Sc., Regional Manager of Avisory Services, Montérégie – Rive-Nord
1-800-266-5248, ext. 8006, cell. : 514-692-3018
jpierson@valacta.com

Patrice Fortier, T.P., Regional Manager of Avisory Services, Chaudière – Appalaches
1-800-266-5248, cell. : 418-609-5902
pfortier@valacta.com


 Organigramme 2018_2018-01-22 CL.jpg

 
  
 

 

 

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​






 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Lac-T