Webinaire

Free Webinar: Master my feed margin

Webinaire : maîtriser mes coûts d'alimentation
Share

When :

  • Wednesday, January 20 (choose the session that suits your busy schedule):
    • 10:30 AM EST (11:30 AM, Atlantic Standard Time)
    • 1:30 PM EST (2:30 PM, Atlantic Standard Time)
  • Duration: 1 hour

Cost :

  • Free

    This webinar is for :

    • All dairy producers from Quebec and the Atlantic Provinces who wish to maximize their feed margin!

    The webinar will be led by Karen Bergeron, agr., M. Sc., Strategic Advisor at Lactanet with the participation of:

    • Pierre Plamondon, T.P. (advisor and business development coach at Lactanet)
    • Marie-Andrée Gagnon, agr. (management advisor, Agrigo Conseils)
    • Yvan Vézina (dairy producer, Ferme Vézina et Fiset)

    How to register for this webinar:

    The webinar will be offered through the Zoom Webinar platform.

    Sign-up for the morning session

    Sign-up for the afternoon session

    ** The registration form will be available in the default language of the Zoom application and Internet Browser.

    To update your language parameters in Zoom